NASCAR at Phoenix reside race updates, outcomes, highlights from the Instacart 500

The 2021 NASCAR Cup Collection season continues Sunday afternoon with the Instacart 500 at Phoenix Raceway.

Brad Keselowski will begin on the pole and look to safe his first win of the 12 months. Kyle Larson, who gained the Pennzoil 400 in Las Vegas final week, was set to start the race on the entrance row however should drop to the rear as a result of his automobile failed two prerace inspections Saturday. Joe Gibbs Racing teammates Denny Hamlin, Christopher Bell and Martin Truex Jr. will all begin proper behind Keselowski.

Heading into the Phoenix race, Hamlin leads all drivers within the factors standings. He has three top-five finishes up to now this season, however he’s nonetheless trying to find his first win.

Sporting Information is monitoring reside updates and highlights from NASCAR’s race at Phoenix on Sunday. Observe beneath for full outcomes from the Instacart 500.

MORE: Watch at the moment’s NASCAR race reside with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

NASCAR at Phoenix reside updates, highlights from Instacart 500

(All instances Jap)

5:40 p.m. — Joey Logano takes Stage 2. Martin Truex Jr., Denny Hamlin, Brad Keselowski and Ryan Blaney spherical out the highest 5.

5:20 p.m. — Midway by way of the Instacart 500, Joey Logano retakes the lead. Corey LaJoie is driving just a few seconds behind Logano in second place.

4:50 p.m. — One other warning flag. Cody Ware will get into Anthony Alfredo, and now the No. 38 automobile is in dangerous form.

4:30 p.m. — Ryan Blaney wins Stage 1 over Penske teammates Joey Logano and Brad Keselowski.

4:15 p.m. — A warning flag comes out. It seems Alex Bowman made contact with Ross Chastain and Austin Dillon earlier than spinning into the wall.

4:05 p.m. — The highest 5 as we hit the competitors warning: Denny Hamlin, Brad Keselowski, Ryan Blaney, Christopher Bell and Joey Logano.

3:50 p.m. — And we’re off. Denny Hamlin wastes no time in taking the lead from Brad Keselowski.

3:40 p.m. — Engines have been fired. The beginning of the Instacart 500 is coming quickly.

3:20 p.m. — NASCAR, The Gamers Championship, Choice Sunday… yep, we’ll want a number of screens.

2:55 p.m. — Chase Elliott and Quin Houff are heading to the rear of the sphere.

2:45 p.m. — Kevin Harvick definitely enjoys driving at Phoenix Raceway. The place will he end Sunday?

NASCAR race begin time at the moment

The inexperienced flag for Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Collection race at Phoenix Raceway, the Instacart 500, is scheduled to wave at 3:47 p.m. ET.

NASCAR beginning lineup at Phoenix

Right here is the entire beginning lineup for Sunday’s NASCAR race at Phoenix Raceway, the Instacart 500:

Begin pos. Driver Automobile No. Group
1 Brad Keselowski 2 Group Penske
2 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
3 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
4 Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
5 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
6 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
7 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
8 Ryan Blaney 12 Group Penske
9 Joey Logano 22 Group Penske
10 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
11 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
12 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
13 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
14 Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
15 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
16 Michael McDowell 34 Entrance Row Motorsports
17 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
19 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
20 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wooden Brothers Racing
21 Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
22 Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
23 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
24 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
25 Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
26 Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
27 Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Group
28 Anthony Alfredo 38 Entrance Row Motorsports
29 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
30 BJ McLeod 78 Reside Quick Motorsports
31 Cody Ware 51 Rick Ware Racing
32 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
33 Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
34 JJ Yeley 53 Rick Ware Racing
35 Quin Houff 00 StarCom Racing
36 Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
37 Timmy Hill 66 MBM Motorsports
38 James Davison 15 Rick Ware Racing

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.